Skip to main content
Kewanee Library Logo. An open book with 3 people positioned so their arms resemble pages in the book.

Contact

Send a Message

Departments

Director:

Cynthia Maxwell maxwellc@kewaneelibrary.org

Circulation Services Manager

Sarah Arnold arnolds@kewaneelibrary.org

Technical Services Manager

Amy Gould goulda@kewaneelibrary.org

Youth Services Manager

Sara Billiet billiets@kewaneelibrary.org

Information Services Manager

Kit Layman laymank@kewaneelibrary.org

Library Board

Library Board Members

kpldboard@kewaneelibrary.org

FOIA Officer

Cynthia Maxwell, Primary

maxwellc@kewaneelibrary.org

Deb Anderson, Secondary

andersond@kewaneelibrary.org

Menu

Hours

Monday  9am-6pm
Tuesday  9am-6pm
Wednesday  9am-6pm
Thursday  9am-6pm
Friday  9am-6pm
Saturday  9am-1pm
Holiday Closures

Copyright © All Rights Reserved

AccessibilityPrivacy Policy
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram